APPRAISER
Chris McDermott
Chris McDermott
617-543-5828
cmcdermott3@comcast.net
ATTORNEY
Reynolds Law Office
Craig Reynolds
978-263-3262
craig@reynoldslaw.com
www.reynoldslaw.com
CARPET CLEANER
Freedom Carpet Cleaning
Ralph Richardson
978-758-0003
richardson_2606@verizon.net
www.myfreedomcarpetcleaning.net
CLEANING
House Bliss Cleaning
617-780-6831
hello@houseblisscleaning.com
www.houseblisscleaning.com
DONATION
FREECYCLE
www.freecycle.org
ELECTRICIAN
Kevin Lee Turmel Electrician
Kevin Lee
978-761-8177
www.KLTELectrical.com
FLOORING
Diamond Wood Floors
Mark Vachon
978-649-8310
www.diamondfloors.com
HANDYMAN
Mike Spaulding
Handy Man
508-509-1773
INSPECTOR
RJ NSPECTIONS
Dave Lyons
978-681-8759
info@rjhomeinspection.com
www.rjhomeinspection.com
JUNK REMOVAL
JUNK-KING
1-888-888-JUNK
www.junk-king.com
LANDSCAPER
Willow Tree and Landscape
Scott Christerson
978-844-0146
Willowtreeandlandscape@yahoo.com
www.willowtreeandlandscape.com
LOCKSMITH
Locksmith
Tom Smith
978-360-6606
affordablelockandkey@comcast.net
www.affordablelockandkey.net
MOLD
Indoor Environental
781-724-6101
jturner@indoor-environmental.com
www.indoor-environmental.com
MORTGAGE
Guaranteed Rate
Andrew Marquis
781-897-5213
andrew@rate.com
www.rate.com/andrewmarquis
MOVERS
MASTADON MOVING, LLC
Dave Hart
774-421-9004
info@mastadonmoving.com
www.mastadonmoving.com
OIL
CUBBY Oil & Energy
Terry Knight
617-876-1885
terry@cubbyoil.com
www.cubbyoil.com
PAINTING
PITTURA PAINTING
Jeff Proulx
339-927-4349
pitturaip@gmail.com
www.pitturapainting.com
PEST CONTROL
Groton Pest Control
Jim Gaipo
978-448-9691
jim.gaipo@grotonpestcontrol.com
www.grotonpestcontrol.com
PHOTOGRAPHY
Madore Photography
Jeremy Madore
978-751-9116
photos@madorephotography.com
www.madorephotography.com
PLUMBER
Wilson Brothers Heating & Air Conditioning
978-812-4377
webleads@wilsonbrothers.com
www.wilsonbrothers.com
POOLS
R & R Pool & Spa
978-952-0011
www.rrpoolspa.com
RADON
Radon Mitigation & Testing
Walter Irwin
978-621-6429
walterirw@msn.com
www.walterirwinradonmitigation.com
ROOFING
ATLANTIC ROOFING CO, LLC.
Bill Safranski
508-460-9655
Atlanticroofing@verizon.net
www.atlanticroofingmass.com
SEPTIC
CURTIS SEPTIC
978-897-3222
curtisseptic@verizon.net
www.curtisseptic.com
STAGERS
Serenity Designs - Home Staging Specialists
Monique Barnum
781-789-5610
moniquebarnum@serenity-designs.com
www.serenity-designs.com
STORAGE
PODS
Customer Service
855-706-4758
www.www.pods.com
WARRANTY
American Home Shield
Andrea Esker
800-735-4663
aesker@ahslink.com
ae.ahs.com/aesker
WATER
SafeWell
Jason Dobbs-Hyer
888-450-9355, Ext. 1
support@safewell.us
www.safewell.us
WINDOW CLEANING
Abaline Window Cleaning
Christine
978-448-2882
abalinewindowcleaning@verizon.net
m.me/AbalineWindowCleaning
WINDOW REPAIR
C & D Glass Company Inc.
978-263-0947
 marcus477@live.com
www.canddglasscoinc.com